30 (CD Boxset)

30 (CD Boxset)

Official Store Exclusive

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

T-Shirt box includes T-Shirt, 5x7 high quality photo print and CD.

T-Shirt is 100% cotton with screen-print on front.

CD is single disc, in standard Jewel Box with 16 page insert booklet.

30 is the first new music from Adele since the release of her third studio album 25 in November 2015.  The album is produced with former collaborators Greg Kurstin, Max Martin and Shellback and Tobias Jesso Jr., as well as new collaborators Inflo and Ludwig Goransson. 

Standard CD Tracklist

  1. Strangers By Nature
  2. Easy On Me
  3. My Little Love
  4. Cry Your Heart Out
  5. Oh My God
  6. Can I Get It
  7. I Drink Wine
  8. All Night Parking (with Erroll Garner) Interlude
  9. Woman Like Me
  10. Hold On
  11. To Be Loved
  12. Love Is A Game